What Will You Choose?

SO Monumentally shocked and honored to have been mentioned in this post! Arigato 200 Saturdays Until Paris.

200 Saturdays until Paris

200 Saturdays until Paris  began – one month ago.  I have spent countless hours researching different blogs, writing posts and working on social media.  The amount of support I have received from family and friends has been so heart-warming.  A giant THANK YOU to everyone who takes the time to read my posts.  Your support and comments are truly appreciated.  I am humbled by your choice to take this journey with me.

The kindness of so many people was unimaginable.  My life has been touched in a way – I never expected.  Allow me to introduce you to a few fun findings.

Paris Adèle

The first blog I discovered during my research was Paris Adèle.  She will take you on adventures – exploring the City of Light.  She is my hero!  I may have convinced my new hero to take us on a private tour when we are in Paris – superhero cape included!!  Ce serait incroyable !

Full Fat Diet

Another wonderful find –  an…

View original post 211 more words

Leave a Reply

